Find Help, Find Hope!

Staff Directory

Peggy Huppert, Executive Director

peggy@namiiowa.org

 

Judy Davis, Program Manager & OCA Director

judy@namiiowa.org

 

Cindy Woodard, Administrative Services Manager

cindy@namiiowa.org

 

Rachel Peterson, Communications & Outreach Manager

rachel@namiiowa.org

 

Lindsey Andrews, Events Manager

lindsey@namiiowa.org

 

Joshua Gitch, Peer Support Specialist Manager

joshua@namiiowa.org

 

General Inquires

info@namiiowa.org

Become a Member

JOIN NAMI

Get Involved

DONATE NOW

Get In Touch

CONTACT US